Join Now                                         Blog   LinkedIn   Twitter 

Age & Ageing - Editors, past and present

1972-1985 Prof A N Exton-Smith and Prof H M Hodkinson
1986-1987 Prof H M Hodkinson
1988-1995 Prof J Grimley Evans
1996-2001 Prof G P Mulley
2002-2007 Prof G K Wilcock
2007- 2014 Prof R Francis
2014 - Prof D Stott


Print Email

Search (mobile)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site