Join Now                                         Blog   LinkedIn   Twitter 

Dhole-Eddleston Memorial Prize

This prize, made possible by a bequest from Dr M K Dhole in memory of his wife Mary Young Eddlestone, is awarded bi-annually by the Society, for outstanding contributions to the literature on the medical care of older people. The amount and frequency of the award is currently under review, and an announcement will be made within the next two months.

1980 Prof A N Davison
1982 Prof F I Caird 
1984 Dr A N G Clarke 
1986 Prof A N Exton-Smith 
1988 Prof H M Hodkinson 
1990 Prof J C Brocklehurst 
1992 Prof M S J Pathy 
1994 Prof Sir John Grimley Evans 
1996 Prof T H D Arie 
1998 Prof W J MacLennan 
2000 Prof T B L Kirkwood
2002 Prof R Tallis 
2004 Prof G Mulley 
2006 Prof G Wilcock
2008 Prof Christopher Bulpitt
2014 Prof Roger Francis


Print Email

Search (mobile)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site