Join Now                                         Blog   LinkedIn   Twitter 

President's Medal

Inaugurated in 1992 by Dr J L C Dall, this award is to be granted at the discretion of the serving president to members of the Society who have been unable to hold high office in the Society but have rendered outstanding service to the Society.

  • 1992 M S J Pathy, M J Clarke-Williams and M R P Hall
  • 1993 P Arnold, F I Caird and B Moore-Smith P P Chin
  • 1994 J N Agate, J P Arnold and J Wedgwood
  • 1995 B K Patnaik and T S Wilson
  • 1996 O H D Portsmouth
  • 1997 M K Thompson
  • 1998 T D O’Brien, P P Chin and M L Insley
  • 2001 J Knox
  • 2002 O F J James
  • 2004 D Coakley
  • 2005 M Gonsalkorale and P Overstall
  • 2006 B Castleton and D Roberts
  • 2007 J Rowe and R Lewis
  • 2008 I Lennox and G Seymour
  • 2009 R Briggs, A Warnes and C Turnbull
  • 2010 B Chapman, C Currie and A Young
  • 2011 D Sturdy
  • 2012 Jim Kelly, Aleen Jones, Pradeep Khanna and Anne Freeman
  • 2014 Kate Granger
  • 2015 Margaret Roberts


Print Email

Search (mobile)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site