Join Now                                         Blog   LinkedIn   Twitter 

Marjory Warren Lecture

This lecture was established in honour of Marjory Warren, founding member of the Society, and was given annually at the Autumn Meeting by a distinguished physician or scientist (customarily a British Geriatrician). The Marjory Warren Lecture was moved to the Spring Meeting with effect from Spring 2010.

1983 Prof P H Millard
1984 Prof J Williamson
1985 Prof J C Brocklehurst
1986 Prof M S J Pathy
1987 No Autumn Meeting
1988 Prof R C Tallis
1989 Prof O F W James
1990 Prof Kay-Tee Khaw
1991 Prof C G Swift
1992 Prof S B J Ebrahim
1993 Prof R S J Briggs
1994 Prof D G Seymour
1995 Prof G P Mulley
1996 Prof G K Wilcock
1997 Prof C M Castleden
1998 Prof C Bulpitt
1999 Prof Sir John Grimley Evans
2000 Prof M Horan
2001 Prof R A Kenny
2002 Prof M Lye
2003 Prof T Kirkwood
2004 Prof A Burns
2005 Prof S Jackson
2006 Prof C Powell
2007 Prof J Potter
2008 Prof S Iliffe
2009 No Lecture as the lecture was moved to Spring Meeting
2010 Prof D Stott
2011 Prof Des O'Neill
2012 Prof John Young
2013 Prof Mary Tinetti
2014 Prof Margot Gosney
2015 Prof Adrian Wagg
2016 Prof Rowan Harwood


Print Email

Search (mobile)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site